The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:48
Beijing
23:48
Cape Town
17:48
Los Angeles
08:48
Tokyo
00:48
Mumbai
21:18
London
16:48
New York
11:48

Cooperation Between NVO Xpress Transitarios & Wirtz Shipping

12th August 2020

Cooperation Between NVO Xpress Transitarios & Wirtz Shipping
Cooperation Between NVO Xpress Transitarios & Wirtz Shipping

NVO Xpress Transitarios have recently worked in cooperation with fellow PCN member, Wirtz Shipping, to handle the shipment of a CAT digger from Antwerp to Guinea-Conakry as photographed in the gallery below.

Luisa Sousa from NVO comments; "Didier from Wirtz was amazing, getting a great rate, providing an excellent service and overcoming all setbacks which very much pleased our customer. It is great to have joined PCN!"

http://www.nvoxpress.com

http://www.wirtz.be