The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:46
Beijing
15:46
Cape Town
09:46
Los Angeles
00:46
Tokyo
16:46
Mumbai
13:16
London
08:46
New York
03:46

A Comprehensive Range of Services from PFL Logistics in Nepal

12th September 2017

A Comprehensive Range of Services from PFL Logistics in Nepal
A Comprehensive Range of Services from PFL Logistics in Nepal

We are pleased to announce PCN representation in Nepal with PFL Logistics Pvt Ltd. The company are almost 20 years old and located in Kathmandu.

Prajjwal Acharya (Operations Manager): "PFL Logistics (ISO 9001:2008) was founded in 1998 and has developed in to one of the leading forwarding companies in Nepal under the good leadership of the management and a team of committed and motivated staff. As a fully owned Nepali Company, we provide our clients with a full and comprehensive range of services including project cargo handling, custom brokerage, domestic transportation and logistical expertise.

Our network spreads all over Nepal managed from our head office in Kathmandu. We develop strong customer bonds by listening to our clients, focusing on their needs and assisting them to develop their future goals. We set our targets by not only being a logistics provider for our customers, but working with our clients towards reaching their goals through our team of dedicated staff."

"We are able to handle a range of projects, from large and complex to small and fragile."

Please click below to download a PDF from PFL Logistics showing some case studies handled by the company.

http://www.pfllogistics.com

Downloads

Name Action
PFL Logistics Case Studies download