The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:19
Beijing
22:19
Cape Town
16:19
Los Angeles
06:19
Tokyo
23:19
Mumbai
19:49
London
14:19
New York
09:19

A Personal Approach from R&B Global Projects in Croatia

9th December 2020

A Personal Approach from R&B Global Projects in Croatia
A Personal Approach from R&B Global Projects in Croatia

We are pleased to announce R&B Global Projects Ltd are new members in Croatia. The company are specialised in project forwarding, special transport and chartering with a complete range of services and solutions. They were assisted in their application by recommendations from current PCN members.

R&B Global Projects was founded by Mrs Ilse Blockx, accompanied by her husband, Mr Dave Roosen, as a Director: "For many years, we have deepened ourselves in project cargo and logistics by sea, river, road and rail as well as chartering and brokerage. With extensive experience and knowledge, we have realised many successful projects and always consider it a valuable task to find the best solutions when given a challenging enquiry."

"As a couple-team, we are driven by a personal approach on each project we handle and having always worked as an independent and niche team, we are ready to create the best transport solutions for PCN members."

The photo on the right shows a shipment of two large diffusers and other smaller pieces from Croatia to the Ivory Coast handled by R&B Global Projects with PCN member, Actanis Project Cargo. The two diffusers measured 6.07 x 6.31 x 4.92m and 6.55 x 5.97 x 4.60m.

http://www.rb-globalprojects.com