The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:19
Beijing
06:19
Cape Town
00:19
Los Angeles
15:19
Tokyo
07:19
Mumbai
03:49
London
23:19
New York
18:19

A Professional, Enthusiastic & Innovative Team at Panda Logistics

24th May 2019

A Professional, Enthusiastic & Innovative Team at Panda Logistics
A Professional, Enthusiastic & Innovative Team at Panda Logistics

We are pleased to report Panda Logistics Co. Ltd. are new members in Taiwan. They are headquartered in Taipei with additional offices in Taichung and Kaohsiung.

Joann Ku at the company comments; "Panda Logistics are a leading logistics service provider, founded in 1989. We boast a professional, enthusiastic and innovative team, providing comprehensive project cargo services and analysing, designing and integrating customised solutions for our clients and partners."

Panda Logistics recently handled a bulk carrier charter project involving CNC stamping machine equipment shipped from Taiwan to China. The cargo consisted of 49 pieces at a total of 844.7tns (1,339.76frtns) including 6 oversized pieces weighing 88tns, 80tns, 75tns, 56.3tns, 50tns and 40tns.

After careful planning and many meetings with the involved parties to coordinate the project, Panda Logistics successfully managed the trucking, customs processes, documentation, lifting, loading & unloading, charter of the 7,600tn bulk carrier and discharge to Zhuzhou, Hunan.

Please click the gallery below for photos of the loading in Taiwan and unloading in China.

http://www.pandalog.com