The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:02
Beijing
23:02
Cape Town
17:02
Los Angeles
08:02
Tokyo
00:02
Mumbai
20:32
London
16:02
New York
11:02

Actitrans & MGL with Another Shipment from France to Egypt

4th July 2019

Actitrans & MGL with Another Shipment from France to Egypt
Actitrans & MGL with Another Shipment from France to Egypt

France members, Actitrans have just achieved the successful transport of electrical parts and a power generator on a 40'FR with their PCN partner, MGL Cargo Services in Egypt.

The cargo was transported from Cernay in France to Port Said West in Egypt via Marseille-Fos Port.

Guilhem Brouty at Actitrans comments; "It was a real pleasure to work with the professional team at MGL Cargo Services again."

http://www.actitrans.fr

http://www.mglcargo.com