The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:50
Beijing
08:50
Cape Town
02:50
Los Angeles
16:50
Tokyo
09:50
Mumbai
06:20
London
00:50
New York
19:50

Al Nahrain Deliver Project Cargo in Jordan

11th June 2019

Al Nahrain Deliver Project Cargo in Jordan
Al Nahrain Deliver Project Cargo in Jordan

Members in Jordan and Iraq, Al Nahrain for Transportation and Marine Services have recently handled the delivery of 3 units of portable field armories plus accessories and parts.

Each of the 3 units weighed 14,061.36kg with dimensions of 7.01 x 3.19 x 3.35m as pictured in the gallery below. They were picked up by Al Nahrain at Aqaba Port and delivered to the final destination in Zarqa City, Jordan.

Adham Obeidat at Al Nahrain comments; "This shipment was for one of our main clients from the USA and Al Nahrain has a vivid business history with them during the last 10 years where we conducted a lot of important shipments in Jordan and Iraq. Upon the shipment's arrival at Aqaba Port, our working team was available and ready to receive the cargo having prior coordinated with all related parties including military representatives to avoid any unnecessary delays."

Al Nahrain's scope of work started at Aqaba Port by handling the shipment and completing customs clearance formalities before delivery to the final destination using suitable low-bed trailers with proper lashing and binding tools to secure a safe move.

The operations were swiftly handled by Al Nahrain with the 3 units carefully offloaded to the satisfaction of the client.

http://www.nahrainco.com.jo