The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:27
Beijing
22:27
Cape Town
16:27
Los Angeles
06:27
Tokyo
23:27
Mumbai
19:57
London
14:27
New York
09:27

An Energetic Team of Young Professionals at TIA Logistics

18th November 2021

An Energetic Team of Young Professionals at TIA Logistics
An Energetic Team of Young Professionals at TIA Logistics

TIA Logistics are new members in Bulgaria! Located in Harmanli, the company are experts in oversized road transport.

Manager, Krasimira Deleva says "TIA Logistics is a family business, established in 2005, offering oversized transportation, logistics and forwarding services. Our energetic team of young professionals are skilled and ready to provide individual, tailor-made solutions, safely and on time, regardless of the scale of the project."

"We are honoured to be a part of Project Cargo Network and look forward to getting to know our fellow members."

Photos of some recent oversized projects handled by TIA Logistics can be viewed on their website.

http://www.tialogistics.com