The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:53
Beijing
02:53
Cape Town
20:53
Los Angeles
10:53
Tokyo
03:53
Mumbai
00:23
London
18:53
New York
13:53

Anker & LEMAN with Another Shipment of Pipes Coils

26th June 2019

Anker & LEMAN with Another Shipment of Pipes Coils
Anker & LEMAN with Another Shipment of Pipes Coils

Colombian members, Anker Logistica y Carga are pleased to share another shipment of pipe coils imported to Colombia from Houston in Texas in cooperation with fellow PCN members in the USA, LEMAN.

A total of 22 pipe coils arrived from Houston at Tolu in Colombia and Anker handled the move to the final destination including customs processes and local transportation. See the gallery below for photos.

Andrea Manrique at Anker concludes; "We have complete cooperation from our friends at LEMAN in Houston and we always have a successful project with them."

http://www.ankerlogistica.com

http://www.lemanusa.com