The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:39
Beijing
16:39
Cape Town
10:39
Los Angeles
01:39
Tokyo
17:39
Mumbai
14:09
London
08:39
New York
04:39

Announcing Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group as a New Member!

14th January 2020

Announcing Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group as a New Member!
Announcing Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group as a New Member!

We are pleased to announce Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) as a new member! Located in the country's capital, Nouakchott, they were established in 2004 and say they are looking forward to mutually developing business and relationships with PCN members.

President & CEO, Zein Mounir: "BSMG is a group of several Mauritanian companies with Mauritanian capital, assets and values, with a huge fleet of trucks, cranes and heavy equipment. Our qualified and knowledgeable management team has 30 years of experience in the industry and we are proud of our excellent relationships with Mauritania businesses."

Their main services include:

  • Project Cargo Services & Logistics
  • Oilfield Services
  • Global Sea & Air Freight
  • Road & Rail Transportation
  • Consolidation Services
  • Chartering Services
  • Vessels Consignment Services
  • Customs Clearance
  • Warehousing, Handling & Storage Solutions
  • Haulage & Distribution
  • Ships & Vessels Agency
  • Stevedoring

Please see the gallery below for some photos of recent projects handled by BSMG.

http://www.bsmgroup.net