The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:28
Beijing
03:28
Cape Town
21:28
Los Angeles
12:28
Tokyo
04:28
Mumbai
00:58
London
20:28
New York
15:28

Another Shipment of Steel Coils from Cargo Experts Ltd

18th December 2020

Another Shipment of Steel Coils from Cargo Experts Ltd
Another Shipment of Steel Coils from Cargo Experts Ltd

Cargo Experts are pleased to share another shipment of steel coils. This time from Derince to Alexandria.

Their scope of operation included:

  • Pick up from the suppliers premises & delivery to port on trucks
  • Offloading from trucks and loading onto vessel
  • Delivery to final destination

Petros Kakouriotis comments; "Cargo Experts also act as a booking agent for Empros Lines and we would be glad to receive any requests at projects@cargoexperts.eu."

http://www.cargoexperts.eu