The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:03
Beijing
08:03
Cape Town
02:03
Los Angeles
16:03
Tokyo
09:03
Mumbai
05:33
London
00:03
New York
19:03

Aysa Shipping in Iraq with Rig Move Project

5th August 2019

Aysa Shipping in Iraq with Rig Move Project
Aysa Shipping in Iraq with Rig Move Project

Iraq members, Aysa Shipping have recently handled a rig move project involving 2 oil and gas rigs moved from Turkey and Romania to Erbil.

The rigs were mobilised for a company operating in the north of Iraq and included:

  • 8 low-beds loaded with oversized & heavy weight equipment
  • 22 normal flatbeds & tented trucks loaded with parts and containers

Photos of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery and click here for a short video of the move and unloading operations.

http://www.aysa.com