The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:27
Beijing
04:27
Cape Town
22:27
Los Angeles
13:27
Tokyo
05:27
Mumbai
01:57
London
21:27
New York
16:27

Aysa Shipping Move OOG Oil & Gas Cargo by Consolidation

6th August 2019

Aysa Shipping Move OOG Oil & Gas Cargo by Consolidation
Aysa Shipping Move OOG Oil & Gas Cargo by Consolidation

Aysa Shipping have moved OOG oil and gas project cargo by consolidation from two different locations in Alberta (Canada) and Oklahoma (USA), shipped on a door-to-door basis to the final delivery location at the DNO Peshkabir Site in Iraq.

Aysa used 13 low-beds - 9 special ones for heavy duty loads with hydraulic jacks and 4 standard flat-bed trailers. Aysa also sourced and provided a 200tn and a 120tn crane for the offloading processes. The main challenge of the project was the dimensions of the amine skid at 19.00 x 6.25 x 4.00m (50tns).

Photos can be viewed in the gallery and click the links below for some short videos from the project.

http://www.aysa.com