The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:48
Beijing
07:48
Cape Town
01:48
Los Angeles
15:48
Tokyo
08:48
Mumbai
05:18
London
23:48
New York
18:48

BHA in Peru Join PCN Supported by Many Successful Projects

25th May 2017

BHA in Peru Join PCN Supported by Many Successful Projects
BHA in Peru Join PCN Supported by Many Successful Projects

We are pleased to welcome BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC as new members. Located in Arequipa and Lima, the company was established in 1998.

BHA Cargo Logistic is an international transport & logistics company focused on project cargo and project logistics management with broad knowledge in the field and a wide scope of services. Branch Manager, George Sánchez states; "Our project division has extensive experience in providing individualised solutions for oversized special cargo and heavy transport with our own equipment for a range of diverse industries including petroleum, gas, energy, electric generation, mining, minerals and construction."

"Our specialty and expertise in project cargo is supported by a large number of successful projects."

The gallery below shows photos of some recent projects handled by BHA for Efacec and Electroandina amongst others.

http://www.bha-cargo.com