The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:17
Beijing
04:17
Cape Town
22:17
Los Angeles
13:17
Tokyo
05:17
Mumbai
01:47
London
21:17
New York
16:17

Brasporto are Proud to Announce their New Project Manager

2nd February 2018

Brasporto are Proud to Announce their New Project Manager
Brasporto are Proud to Announce their New Project Manager

Brasporto Logistica e Assessoria Aduaneira (members in Brazil) are proud to announce their new Project Manager.

Antonio Mathias (62), graduated as a civil engineer and has been an international trade professional for 35 years. He previously developed the commercial department of a freight forwarder in Northeast Brazil and he carries a large experience in shipping lines and freight forwarders, working in the pricing, commercial and operational processes of complex cargo including Cuiaba's transport locomotive vehicles and deckhouses and many other relevant projects in Brazil. In addition, he has travelled to many countries around the globe for conferences, business and technical meetings.

He will lead the operations of Brasporto Project, the complex shipping division of Brasporto Logistica e Assessoria Aduaneira and will report directly to Brasporto's CEO, Keiler Amaral as well as being strategically linked with the pricing, trade lane development and commercial departments where he will drive his challenge of taking Brasporto to the top of the Brazilian industry.

Brasporto comments; "Antonio Mathias is very well known in the Brazilian market, and will add a lot to Brasporto, not only in levels of service, but also in networking".

Please welcome Mathias on project@brasporto.com who is looking forward to meeting fellow PCN members at the 2018 Annual Summit in Costa Rica (18-20 November).

http://www.brasporto.com