The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:12
Beijing
06:12
Cape Town
00:12
Los Angeles
14:12
Tokyo
07:12
Mumbai
03:42
London
22:12
New York
17:12

Brasporto & CMX Ship 3 CAT Tractors from Brazil to Australia

24th November 2017

Brasporto & CMX Ship 3 CAT Tractors from Brazil to Australia
Brasporto & CMX Ship 3 CAT Tractors from Brazil to Australia

Brasporto Logistica e Assessoria Aduaneira were recently nominated by their fellow PCN members in Australia, CMX Global Logistics, to handle a shipment of 3 Caterpillar tractors produced in Brazil.

Brasporto were responsible for the picking up, customs, washing and international freight from Santos in Brazil to Australia.

Brasporto was chosen for this project because of their full knowledge in Ro-Ro projects and their capability to swiftly clear this kind of cargo with customs.

Please click below for photos. Brasporto are professional PCN members in Brazil.

http://www.brasporto.com

http://www.cmxglobal.com