The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:10
Beijing
06:10
Cape Town
00:10
Los Angeles
14:10
Tokyo
07:10
Mumbai
03:40
London
22:10
New York
17:10

Brunel Contracted to Import OOG Machinery from South Africa to the UK

29th June 2017

Brunel Contracted to Import OOG Machinery from South Africa to the UK
Brunel Contracted to Import OOG Machinery from South Africa to the UK

Brunel Project Cargo are members in the UK and were contracted by their local client to arrange the import of 2 OOG machines from Cape Town in South Africa to the North of England under DDP terms. The 2 units each weighed 22tns with dimensions of 6.4 x 2.9 x 3.5m and were delivered along with 2 x 40’HC.

After a month of planning and sticking to the schedule agreed by all involved parties, Brunel Project Cargo successfully collected and transported the cargo from Cape Town on time to meet the UK client's tight deadline.

http://www.brunelprojectcargo.co.uk