The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:41
Beijing
12:41
Cape Town
06:41
Los Angeles
21:41
Tokyo
13:41
Mumbai
10:11
London
05:41
New York
00:41

BSMG Deliver Heavy Transformers

6th September 2021

BSMG Deliver Heavy Transformers
BSMG Deliver Heavy Transformers

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) are pleased to report the delivery of 5 heavy transformers for one of the biggest electrical power stations in Mauritania.

The delivery was made to the destination, which was 200km from Nouakchott City, without issues. In addition to the 5 transformers, BSMG also delivered 500 containers for the same project with no delay.

President & CEO, Zein Mounir comments; "We are considered amongst the best logistics companies in Mauritania. If you need any services in Mauritania, please do not hesitate to contact us!"

http://www.bsmgroup.net