The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:54
Beijing
22:54
Cape Town
16:54
Los Angeles
07:54
Tokyo
23:54
Mumbai
20:24
London
15:54
New York
10:54

BSMG Deliver Wind Energy Cargo in Mauritania

24th February 2020

BSMG Deliver Wind Energy Cargo in Mauritania
BSMG Deliver Wind Energy Cargo in Mauritania

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) are pleased to report they have completed the delivery of seventy columns of wind energy cargo.

The cargo had weights of up to 120tns and was delivered to the Somelc project site in Nouadhibou, Mauritania. BSMG have also delivered other breakbulk heavy equipment to the site with weights of up to 90tns.

Zein Mounir of BSMG comments; "This month we will also unload 6,000tns of pipes at the port of Nouakchott for the same project."

http://www.bsmgroup.net