The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:37
Beijing
13:37
Cape Town
07:37
Los Angeles
22:37
Tokyo
14:37
Mumbai
11:07
London
06:37
New York
01:37

BSMG Discharge Heavy Cargo in Mauritania for Mining Projects

10th March 2021

BSMG Discharge Heavy Cargo in Mauritania for Mining Projects
BSMG Discharge Heavy Cargo in Mauritania for Mining Projects

Last week, Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) discharged oversized and heavy cargo from MV. Slom Scover. The cargo consisted of electrical equipment for mining projects.

The BSMG team was ready to discharge the cargo swiftly and load it onto trucks. They received a congratulatory certificate from the receivers for their professional handling and coordination.

Photos of the unloading are shown in the gallery below. Zein Mounir at BSMG comments; "If you need any services in Mauritania, please do not hesitate to contact us!"

http://www.bsmgroup.net