The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:10
Beijing
23:10
Cape Town
17:10
Los Angeles
07:10
Tokyo
00:10
Mumbai
20:40
London
15:10
New York
10:10

BSMG in Mauritania Report their Latest Operations

29th June 2021

BSMG in Mauritania Report their Latest Operations
BSMG in Mauritania Report their Latest Operations

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) are pleased to report their latest operations involving the delivery of cargo directly from their trucks to the vessel at the Port of Nouakchott.

Zeine Mounir at BSMG says; "The delivery of 3,000 pieces was handled in a efficient way with the vessel located in 200m in the quayside, usually reserved for petrol vessels."

Another successful operation handled by the experts at BSMG!

http://www.bsmgroup.net