The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:56
Beijing
07:56
Cape Town
01:56
Los Angeles
16:56
Tokyo
08:56
Mumbai
05:26
London
00:56
New York
19:56

BSMG Quickly Discharge & Deliver 1,600tn of IMO Cargo

12th February 2021

BSMG Quickly Discharge & Deliver 1,600tn of IMO Cargo
BSMG Quickly Discharge & Deliver 1,600tn of IMO Cargo

On Monday of this week (8th Feb), Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) done a great job at Port Nouakchott with the handling of a vessel named MV. Trio. The consignment of about 1,600tn of IMO cargo was loaded onto trucks in just 3 hours and transported from Nouakchott to Bamako, Mali.

Zeine Mounir comments; "BSMG got congratulations from the Port Head Office who said the discharging operations were the fastest they had seen in the last 10 years. The receiver for the cargo has also given a certificate of high technical service to BSMG. We are considered amongst the best logistics and consignment companies in Mauritania."

http://www.bsmgroup.net