The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:18
Beijing
10:18
Cape Town
04:18
Los Angeles
18:18
Tokyo
11:18
Mumbai
07:48
London
02:18
New York
21:18

BSMG Report their Latest Operations at Port Nouakchott

29th March 2021

BSMG Report their Latest Operations at Port Nouakchott
BSMG Report their Latest Operations at Port Nouakchott

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) are pleased to report their latest operations at Port Nouakchott. They have done another professional and efficient job with the handling and delivery of cargo from the vessel, MV. Oster.

The consignment consisted of 123 containers which were loaded onto trucks in one day before transportation from Port Nouakchott to Selibabi, 519km away.

BSMG were very pleased to have a very happy client who commented that their services and coordination were great.

http://www.bsmgroup.net