The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:37
Beijing
19:37
Cape Town
13:37
Los Angeles
04:37
Tokyo
20:37
Mumbai
17:07
London
12:37
New York
07:37

BSMG Unload 6000 MT of Building Iron

20th June 2022

BSMG Unload 6000 MT of Building Iron
BSMG Unload 6000 MT of Building Iron

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) are pleased to report a successful project involving building iron.

"BSMG Shipping Group were selected for this operation as the best company in Mauritania in terms of material availability and experience of the operation team."

In Port Nouakchott, BSMG unloaded 6000 MT of building iron from the vessel 'MV T STAR'.

"The loading was done in a safe and professional manner by the BSMG team."

See below for a short video on the operation:



http://www.bsmgroup.net