The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:54
Beijing
00:54
Cape Town
18:54
Los Angeles
09:54
Tokyo
01:54
Mumbai
22:24
London
16:54
New York
12:54

BSMG with Delivery of Generators in Mauritania

27th August 2020

BSMG with Delivery of Generators in Mauritania
BSMG with Delivery of Generators in Mauritania

This month, Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) completed the loading and delivery of two sets of generators, each with a weight of 90tn, plus 10 containers.

The cargo arrived at Port Nouadhibou in Mauritania and was delivered for SOMELEC. The operations ran quickly and smoothly with all the customs clearance procedures and delivery completed in the same day as the berthing of the vessel, MV. Hangin.

BSMG was congratulated by their client for their great service, quick operations and good communications.

"BSMG is considered a great logistics provider for projects in Mauritania due to our excellent equipment and experienced team."

http://www.bsmgroup.net