The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:24
Beijing
15:24
Cape Town
09:24
Los Angeles
23:24
Tokyo
16:24
Mumbai
12:54
London
07:24
New York
02:24

BSMG with Quick Delivery of Heavy Equipment

7th January 2021

BSMG with Quick Delivery of Heavy Equipment
BSMG with Quick Delivery of Heavy Equipment

Benteyga Shipping Mauritania Group (BSMG) has transported 2 sets of heavy equipment for KPTL from their worksite in Mauritania (located 100km from Nouakchott) to Mali, at a total distance of 1,600km.

The transit time for the operations, including customs clearance at the border between the two countries, was just 4 days and the client was very happy with the technical services, short transit time and safe discharging of the cargo.

Another job swiftly and professionally handled by BSMG.

http://www.bsmgroup.net