The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:26
Beijing
03:26
Cape Town
21:26
Los Angeles
12:26
Tokyo
04:26
Mumbai
00:56
London
20:26
New York
15:26

Cargo Experts Report Shipment of Steel Coils

15th December 2020

Cargo Experts Report Shipment of Steel Coils
Cargo Experts Report Shipment of Steel Coils

Cargo Experts are pleased to report another recent project consisting of steel coils from Antwerp to Derince.

The scope of their operations included:

  • Booking the right vessel capable of transporting the coils
  • Inland transportation from the clients premises
  • Offloading & loading onto the vessel
  • Delivery to the final destination by trucks

Another happy client thanks to the team at Cargo Experts (PCN members since 2015).

http://www.cargoexperts.eu