The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:19
Beijing
22:19
Cape Town
16:19
Los Angeles
06:19
Tokyo
23:19
Mumbai
19:49
London
14:19
New York
09:19

Cargo Experts with Shipment of Plant Equipment

17th December 2020

Cargo Experts with Shipment of Plant Equipment
Cargo Experts with Shipment of Plant Equipment

Cargo Experts received a request from one of their VIP clients to ship plant equipment from Antwerp to Alexandria.

Their scope of operation for the shipment included:

  • Booking a suitable vessel
  • Special transport to Antwerp Port & loading onto the vessel
  • Delivery to final destination

The shipment ran smoothly with all cargo delivered safely.

http://www.cargoexperts.eu