The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:37
Beijing
17:37
Cape Town
11:37
Los Angeles
01:37
Tokyo
18:37
Mumbai
15:07
London
09:37
New York
04:37

CEA Project Logistics Deliver Rock Crusher Machine in Thailand

20th September 2017

CEA Project Logistics Deliver Rock Crusher Machine in Thailand
CEA Project Logistics Deliver Rock Crusher Machine in Thailand

CEA Project Logistics in Thailand are a well-established company, operating since 1999 and experts in project cargo and heavy lift services. They recently undertook the transportation and delivery of a 51tn rock crusher machine.

The machine was transported directly from the retailer's factory in Saraburi to the client's stone quarry in Suphan Buri at a distance of 100km. A CEA prime mover was used to pull the specially fabricated trailer with the rock crusher loaded on-board as pictured in the gallery below.

CEA also arranged a police escort, along with their own escort vehicles, to ensure maximum safety on the roads during transportation through the day and night. This is the first of several crushers that will be delivered by CEA throughout Thailand.

http://www.ceaprojects.com