The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:00
Beijing
02:00
Cape Town
20:00
Los Angeles
10:00
Tokyo
03:00
Mumbai
23:30
London
18:00
New York
13:00

CEA Thailand Transport 8 Reach Stackers

7th August 2017

CEA Thailand Transport 8 Reach Stackers
CEA Thailand Transport 8 Reach Stackers

CEA Project Logistics Thailand have recently carried out the transportation of 8 container reach stackers and their accessories to the Kerry container yard in Laem Chabang.

The CEA teams used two 50tn mobile cranes to unload each of the 8 reach stackers from their flat-racks onto low-bed trailers. The CEA rigging team then secured the machines in place with chains and prepared them for transportation. Please click the gallery below for photos.

The accessories and other parts were transported in 18 x 40ft high-cube containers on flatbed trailers by CEA Prime Movers.

http://www.ceaprojects.com