The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:39
Beijing
12:39
Cape Town
06:39
Los Angeles
21:39
Tokyo
13:39
Mumbai
10:09
London
05:39
New York
00:39

COMPASS Logistics Get the Job Done Smoothly & Efficiently

11th January 2021

COMPASS Logistics Get the Job Done Smoothly & Efficiently
COMPASS Logistics Get the Job Done Smoothly & Efficiently

We are pleased to introduce COMPASS Logistics as new members in Romania. With offices in Constanta, they serve all major river and sea ports in the country and offer a range of project forwarding and handling services as well as offshore and defence logistics, lashing (through their sister company, Engineered Lashing Systems) and ship agency. Business Development Manager, Dan Perhaita says they are becoming members because "... we know the power of PCN and the good business and partnership among the members".

Dan continues; "We are a focused and results orientated company and we like to get the job done smoothly, efficiently and within the guidelines, whilst being careful planers and always aiming for uneventful operations regardless of the complexity of the project. COMPASS Logistics is a reliable and experienced partner offering individual & specially tailored logistics solutions, serving all the major industries."

A recent project handled by COMPASS Logistics is photographed in the gallery below involving military tractors. Their scope of work included discharging the cargo at Constanta, storage in a guarded area, custom clearance, loading and trucking to the final destination in inland Romania by 3 convoys. The entire project was conducted perfectly and COMPASS received special thanks from the customer.

http://www.compass-logistics.org