The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:49
Beijing
01:49
Cape Town
19:49
Los Angeles
09:49
Tokyo
02:49
Mumbai
23:19
London
17:49
New York
12:49

Cooperation Between LCL Logistix & Fortune International Transport

4th November 2016

Cooperation Between LCL Logistix & Fortune International Transport
Cooperation Between LCL Logistix & Fortune International Transport

LCL Logistix and Fortune International Transport have worked together to handle a shipment from Venice in Italy to Mumbai, India.

The cargo consisted of a wooden case containing equipment and spares for a rebar mill (pictured right) at 73mt / 63cbm and was shipped from Porto Marghera.

LCL Logistix are PCN members in India and Fortune International Transport are members in Italy.

http://www.lcllogistix.com

http://www.fortuneitaly.it