The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:45
Beijing
00:45
Cape Town
18:45
Los Angeles
08:45
Tokyo
01:45
Mumbai
22:15
London
16:45
New York
11:45

Dacotrans Handles OOG Self-Propelled Equipment in Honduras

31st October 2018

Dacotrans Handles OOG Self-Propelled Equipment in Honduras
Dacotrans Handles OOG Self-Propelled Equipment in Honduras

Honduras members, Dacotrans de Centro America have recently handled over 60 self-propelled over-dimensional and overweight equipment for Queiroz Galvao as pictured in the gallery below.

The equipment was shipped from Ghana, Peru and Brazil to Honduras and included frontloaders, asphalt machines, motor graders, rollers and many more.

Project Manager at Dacotrans, Christopher Knuth states; "We specialise in project cargo and heavy lift shipments which we are well equipped to handle in a safe and timely manner. Our experienced staff allows us to solve your transport logistics needs in the most efficient way regardless of the size."

http://www.dacotrans.com.hn