The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:03
Beijing
15:03
Cape Town
09:03
Los Angeles
00:03
Tokyo
16:03
Mumbai
12:33
London
08:03
New York
03:03

Daewon Logipia Ship 2 Heavy Cranes from China to South Korea

10th November 2016

Daewon Logipia Ship 2 Heavy Cranes from China to South Korea
Daewon Logipia Ship 2 Heavy Cranes from China to South Korea

PCN members in South Korea, Daewon Logipia are headquartered in Seoul with branch offices in Busan, Daegu, Geoje, Tongyeong and Gangwon. The company have an outstanding track record in project logistics with particular specialities in the Breakbulk, Chartering, AOG, Exhibition and International Events, Oil & Gas, Construction and General Forwarding sectors.

Daewon are pleased to share the below photos of 2 MQ50 cranes (weighing 200tns each) shipped by the company from Zhangzhou in China. One crane was discharged at Ulsan and the other at Incheon.

http://www.daewonls.com