The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:29
Beijing
08:29
Cape Town
02:29
Los Angeles
17:29
Tokyo
09:29
Mumbai
05:59
London
01:29
New York
20:29

Danir 19 with Multimodal Transportation of Helicopter

4th February 2021

Danir 19 with Multimodal Transportation of Helicopter
Danir 19 with Multimodal Transportation of Helicopter

Danir 19 have recently handled a helicopter with dimensions of 13.5 x 3.75 x 3.80m and a gross weight of 5,871kg.

The 15-seater helicopter is suitable for various roles including corporate transport and medical services. Danir 19 handled the multimodal transportation from Kazakhstan to Belgium without reloading operations.

http://www.danir19.com