The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:31
Beijing
19:31
Cape Town
13:31
Los Angeles
03:31
Tokyo
20:31
Mumbai
17:01
London
11:31
New York
06:31

Efficient Project Solutions from Berlian Dumai Logistics (BDL)

23rd January 2023

Efficient Project Solutions from Berlian Dumai Logistics (BDL)
Efficient Project Solutions from Berlian Dumai Logistics (BDL)

PT Berlian Dumai Logistics (BDL) are new members in Indonesia! Their head office is located in Jakarta with branch offices in Surabaya, Batam, Balikpapan and Palembang. They offer effective and efficient solutions for project cargo and heavy lift challenges.

"Established in 2007, PT Berlian Dumai Logistics is a subsidiary of PT Buana Lintas Lautan (BULL), one of the biggest oil & gas tanker companies in Indonesia. We provide one-stop logistics solutions with professionalism and flexibility.

We aim to contribute to our nation through our specialisation in project cargo mobilisation, heavy lift shipments, marine onshore supply base projects, offshore energy projects, logistics services, inland transportation and international & domestic freight."

The PCN Head Office are delighted to wish a friendly welcome to our latest new member!

https://bdlogistics.id