The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:08
Beijing
07:08
Cape Town
01:08
Los Angeles
15:08
Tokyo
08:08
Mumbai
04:38
London
23:08
New York
18:08

FLS-KAA Complete Shipment of Boats

16th March 2017

FLS-KAA Complete Shipment of Boats
FLS-KAA Complete Shipment of Boats

Iraqi members, FLS-KAA have recently handled several boats returning to the country from the UAE after a recently concluded boat show in Dubai.

The boats were shipped from Jebel Ali in the UAE to Basra in Iraq with the largest measuring 19 x 5 x 4.1m.

FLS-KAA are headquartered in Basra with offices in Safwan, Umm Qasr, Baghdad and Erbil. They are local Iraqi experts in project cargo & heavy lift, customs clearance, handling and transportation.

http://www.fleetlineshipping.com