The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:12
Beijing
17:12
Cape Town
11:12
Los Angeles
01:12
Tokyo
18:12
Mumbai
14:42
London
09:12
New York
04:12

FLS-KAA Deliver 12 Furnished Caravans in Iraq

19th June 2017

FLS-KAA Deliver 12 Furnished Caravans in Iraq
FLS-KAA Deliver 12 Furnished Caravans in Iraq

Iraqi members, FLS-KAA has recently delivered 12 furnished caravans, each measuring 12.3 x 3.5 x 3.5m, from Karachi in Pakistan to the Rumaila Oil Field in Basra.

The units were shipped in 12 flat-bed containers owned by FLS-KAA's parent company from Karachi Port to Umm Qasr in Iraq via Jebel Ali on board a container ship. FLS-KAA performed the customs clearance on arrival and transported the caravans overland to the project site as pictured below.

http://www.fleetlineshipping.com