The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:34
Beijing
00:34
Cape Town
18:34
Los Angeles
08:34
Tokyo
01:34
Mumbai
22:04
London
16:34
New York
11:34

FLS-KAA Handle Crawler Crane & Semi-Trailers

2nd January 2019

FLS-KAA Handle Crawler Crane & Semi-Trailers
FLS-KAA Handle Crawler Crane & Semi-Trailers

"FLS-KAA is actively engaged as an end-to-end logistics provider. We are experts in project management and have executed multiple projects catering to the booming construction, oil & gas and energy industries in the MENA region."

PCN Iraq member FLS-KAA recently handled a crawler crane with booms, weighing 65 tons and 4 units of Acid Trans semi-trailers.

All units were transported from Abu Dhabi to Jebel Ali by their parent company Fleet Line Shipping prior loading on a Ro-Ro ship to Umm Qasir port in Iraq.

The units were customs cleared on levy exempted basis and delivered to the project site 600 km away from Umm Qasir port.

All operations were completed successfully thanks to the due diligence of the FLS-KAA logistics team and all others involved within the project.

http://www.fleetlineshipping.com