The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:35
Beijing
00:35
Cape Town
18:35
Los Angeles
08:35
Tokyo
01:35
Mumbai
22:05
London
16:35
New York
11:35

FLS-KAA Handle Oil & Gas Cargo from the UAE to Iraq

1st August 2018

FLS-KAA Handle Oil & Gas Cargo from the UAE to Iraq
FLS-KAA Handle Oil & Gas Cargo from the UAE to Iraq

FLS-KAA recently won a contract to move about 11,000frtn of oil and gas equipment and pipes from the UAE to Iraq.

The first batch of pipe laying machines, each of them weighing 45tns, have been loaded and shipped on a Ro-Ro vessel from Jebel Ali to Umm Qasr Port where they were custom cleared and delivered to the project site which is 450km away.

FLS-KAA are reliable PCN members in Iraq.

http://www.fleetlineshipping.com