The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:08
Beijing
04:08
Cape Town
22:08
Los Angeles
13:08
Tokyo
05:08
Mumbai
01:38
London
21:08
New York
16:08

FLS-KAA Handles 80tn Oil Heater

13th April 2018

FLS-KAA Handles 80tn Oil Heater
FLS-KAA Handles 80tn Oil Heater

Iraqi members, FLS-KAA recently handled an oil heater measuring 11.00 x 3.95 x 4.60m and weighing 80tn from Jebel Ali in the UAE.

The heater was transported on a 6-axle low-bed trailer (as pictured below) from the warehouse to Jebel Ali Port for loading on a breakbulk vessel destined for Iraq.

http://www.fleetlineshipping.com