The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:35
Beijing
16:35
Cape Town
10:35
Los Angeles
00:35
Tokyo
17:35
Mumbai
14:05
London
08:35
New York
03:35

FRACHT Argentina Look to Become an Active Member of PCN

6th July 2017

FRACHT Argentina Look to Become an Active Member of PCN
FRACHT Argentina Look to Become an Active Member of PCN

We are pleased to report FRACHT Argentina are new members in the country, located in Buenos Aires.

In Argentina, FRACHT employ 26 staff and Ingrid Schnatz of the Project Department states; "We are currently handling project shipments for important customers in Argentina and we are keen to work with the specialised PCN members, not only to expand our business, but also to share experiences and become an active part of the network."

"Project cargo are always special cases – every task is different and presents us with new challenges which must be handled quickly and affordably. We have decades of experience in project logistics for a varied range of industries. As well as handling the transport of project cargo, we also carry out loading, unloading, customs clearance, assembly and disassembly. FRACHT remains in control, no matter how complex the task may be!"

The photos in the gallery below show a recent project from FRACHT Argentina with cargo loaded in Houston (Texas, USA) and unloaded at Punta Quilla Port in Santa Cruz, Argentina.

http://www.fracht.com