The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:43
Beijing
03:43
Cape Town
21:43
Los Angeles
12:43
Tokyo
04:43
Mumbai
01:13
London
20:43
New York
15:43

Full Facilities & Capabilities in Thailand with Whale Shipping

6th July 2022

Full Facilities & Capabilities in Thailand with Whale Shipping
Full Facilities & Capabilities in Thailand with Whale Shipping

Whale Shipping & Freight Forwarder are new members in Thailand! ISO and AEO certified with offices in Chonburi, they provide multimodal project cargo services for a range of different industries by road, sea, air and rail as well as extensive warehousing (with outdoor yards for OOG cargo) and customs clearance at all main borders and ports in Thailand with great relations with authorities.

Ms. Thinapa Changdumrong introduces the company; "We are Whale Shipping & Freight Forwarder located near Laem Chabang Seaport - an established logistics services and facilities provider with an excellent track record. Our expert logistics team guide projects with the best solutions and ideas and constant updates and information. Offering a one-stop service for project cargo and covering all the provinces of Thailand, you can trust that we deliver on-time with reasonable prices.

We have full facilities and capabilities in Thailand and look forward to supporting the worldwide PCN agents."

Please click here for their project cargo presentation and click here to view the Whale Group YouTube Library.



http://www.whale-logistics.com

Downloads

Name Action
Project Cargo Presentation download