The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:46
Beijing
05:46
Cape Town
23:46
Los Angeles
13:46
Tokyo
06:46
Mumbai
03:16
London
21:46
New York
16:46

Global Cargo Line Handle Bulk Cargo to Conakry

3rd January 2018

Global Cargo Line Handle Bulk Cargo to Conakry
Global Cargo Line Handle Bulk Cargo to Conakry

Lebanese members, Global Cargo Line have recently handled a bulk cargo project for one of their biggest customers located in Conakry, Guinea.

The project had been fully and professionally studied and pre-planned by the Global Cargo Line team which was appreciated by the customer. The cargo of silos plus parts with a total weight of 470,379kgs and volume of 2,441cbm was loaded in France ex-works with the final destination in Conakry. Global Cargo Line also arranged a 40'OT to hold some more sensitive parts with a weight of 23,390kgs which was shipped together on the same vessel.

The entire shipment in the bulk vessel was successful without any complications and the customer was very satisfied and happy with the service provided by Global Cargo Line who managed the project perfectly without leaving any room for mistakes.

http://www.gcline.net