The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:08
Beijing
11:08
Cape Town
05:08
Los Angeles
20:08
Tokyo
12:08
Mumbai
08:38
London
04:08
New York
23:08

Goodrich & Aryamasir with Door-to-Door Movement

5th July 2017

Goodrich & Aryamasir with Door-to-Door Movement
Goodrich & Aryamasir with Door-to-Door Movement

Goodrich Central Asia and Aryamasir International Transport have been involved in the door-to-door movement of 3 x EGPHE units, each weighing 19,500kgs and with dimensions of 7.850 x 3.397 x 3.790m.

The cargo was moved from Malaysia in Goodrich's own 3 x 40'FRs to Bandar Abbas where PCN member in Iran, Aryamasir International Transport dealt with the further transportation to the site in Uzbekistan on low-bed trucks.

Please click below for photos. Another great collaboration between PCN members!

http://www.goodrich.co

http://www.aryamasir.com