The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:03
Beijing
09:03
Cape Town
03:03
Los Angeles
18:03
Tokyo
10:03
Mumbai
06:33
London
02:03
New York
21:03

Goodrich Central Asia with Shipment of Electrodes

10th September 2019

Goodrich Central Asia with Shipment of Electrodes
Goodrich Central Asia with Shipment of Electrodes

Goodrich Central Asia (members in Kazakhstan) have recently handled a shipment of electrodes for Arcelor Mittal.

The cargo was loaded at Chennai Port in India on a MSC breakbulk vessel which sailed to Riga in Latvia where it was offloaded and transported by rail all the way to Temirtau, Kazakhstan.

In total, the cargo consisted of 13 units each weighing 40mt with dimensions of 18.5 x 2.5 x 2.5m.

This is the second lot of shipments handled by Goodrich for the project with the first successfully completed in December 2018.

http://www.goodrich.co