The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:48
Beijing
12:48
Cape Town
06:48
Los Angeles
21:48
Tokyo
13:48
Mumbai
10:18
London
05:48
New York
00:48

Goodrich Moves Liebherr Crane from Austria to Kazakhstan

2nd April 2020

Goodrich Moves Liebherr Crane from Austria to Kazakhstan
Goodrich Moves Liebherr Crane from Austria to Kazakhstan

Goodrich recently moved a Liebherr LS 8040 crane with all accessories by truck all the way from Nenzing in Austria to Ekibastuz in Kazakhstan.

The dimensions of the base machine were 10.0 x 3.0 x 3.3m and weighed 45mt.

See below for photos of the cargo on the truck.

http://www.goodrich.co