The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:30
Beijing
22:30
Cape Town
16:30
Los Angeles
07:30
Tokyo
23:30
Mumbai
20:00
London
15:30
New York
10:30

Goodrich with Massive Multi-Modal Crane Transport

30th January 2019

Goodrich with Massive Multi-Modal Crane Transport
Goodrich with Massive Multi-Modal Crane Transport

Goodrich Kazakhstan was recently involved in a large-scale transportation of 42 cranes for an ongoing project in West Kazakhstan.

The cranes were moved from Europe, the Middle East and Russia using multi-modal transportation (sea plus road/rail) & trucks.

See below for detailed specifications of the cranes:

CCT - Crane (42 T)
CCC - Crane (52 T)
Kobelco - 4 Cranes (251 T)
Polaris - 7 Units of Heavy Machinery (38 T)
CCC - CAT Machines: 428F2 - 5 each, TH417D - 2 each, 950GC - 6 each, 160K - 2 each, 326D2L - 2 each, 320GC - 1 each, CS54B - 2 each, CS74B - 2 each, CW34 - 1 each
Sennebogen - Crane 683 - 1 each, CAT Excavator 330BL - 1 each, Grove Crane RT 530E - 1 each
Sarens - Liebherr Crane (82 T)
Sarens - Crane (326 T)

"This project remains on-going for this year, expect more to come our way…"

http://www.goodrich.co