The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:55
Beijing
01:55
Cape Town
19:55
Los Angeles
10:55
Tokyo
02:55
Mumbai
23:25
London
18:55
New York
13:55

Goodrich with Transportation of Liebherr Excavator & Bulldozers

30th March 2020

Goodrich with Transportation of Liebherr Excavator & Bulldozers
Goodrich with Transportation of Liebherr Excavator & Bulldozers

Goodrich has been involved in the transportation of a Leibherr excavator and two bulldozers from Russia to Kazakhstan.

The two bulldozers were moved by rail from St. Petersburg in Russia to Ekibastuz in Kazakhstan. Each one measured 7.80 x 2.85 x 3.94m and weighed 45mt.

The Liebherr hydraulic excavator (R9250-437), complete with working attachments and accessories, was moved by 9 trucks with the biggest unit measuring 7.67 x 4.12 x 3.30m and weighed 100mt.

http://www.goodrich.co