The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:00
Beijing
23:00
Cape Town
17:00
Los Angeles
07:00
Tokyo
00:00
Mumbai
20:30
London
15:00
New York
10:00

GRUBER Logistics Supporting World Vision Deutschland

30th December 2020

GRUBER Logistics Supporting World Vision Deutschland
GRUBER Logistics Supporting World Vision Deutschland

German members, GRUBER Logistics would like to express their thanks for the trust placed in their company and services during this challenging year.

Like last Christmas, GRUBER have decided to again support their child sponsorships instead of sending presents. World Vision Deutschland (www.worldvision.de) is an aid organization which supports children with sponsorships to combat hunger, hardship and misery in disadvantaged countries.

Ramona Duckstein at GRUBER Logistics says; "We are grateful that you are contributing your part by placing your confidence in our company for transportation and projects. Below you can view a PDF with some of the letters we have received from the children in Bangladesh, Kenya, Sierra Leone, Mauritania and Honduras in the past months. Together with you, we don't only want to move mountains, but also contribute to new courage."

"We wish you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas and all the best, success and most importantly, health for the New Year."

http://www.gruber-logistics.com

http://www.worldvision.de

Downloads

Name Action
World Vision Letters to GRUBER Logistics download