The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:28
Beijing
01:28
Cape Town
19:28
Los Angeles
09:28
Tokyo
02:28
Mumbai
22:58
London
17:28
New York
12:28

GRUBER Ships 4 Heavy Wooden Cases from Germany to India

6th September 2018

GRUBER Ships 4 Heavy Wooden Cases from Germany to India
GRUBER Ships 4 Heavy Wooden Cases from Germany to India

GRUBER Logistics (PAO) are members in Germany and have recently picked up 4 wooden cases, each weighing 57tn and measuring 6.10 x 2.05 x 2.30m, from the supplier's premises in Trier in Germany by low-beds and trucked to Hamburg.

Once at Hamburg, the cases were loaded onto MV 'MSC Cristina' as breakbulk cargo with the destination of Kolkata, India. The cases contain 4 rollers with bearings which are being shipped to India for a roller press grinding system for slag grinding.

http://www.gruber-logistics.com